emanuelle12.JPG

"We, the human beings

are such a marvel!"

Emmanuelle Collinet

Biomagnetic treatment

Biomagnetism according to Dr. Goiz Duran 

Our organism is an unbelievable being in itself, that performs unimaginable things second by second, repairs, renews, heals.

 

Through my many travels in all possible countries and areas of the world, I quickly realized that I needed an all-time available medical support for myself and my small family. I wanted to be independent from doctors and hospitals. That's how I came across Medical Biomagnetism according to Dr. Goiz Duran, in which I trained in 2019. Since then, I have been treating my clients both on-site with biomagnetism and remotely with bioenergetics.

The biomagnetic couple

According to Dr. Goiz's theory, a pathology always involves 2 connected body tissues called a "biomagnetic pair". Each pair corresponds to 2 body sites and one pathology, e.g. "rib-arch-liver" is the biomagnetic pair for Lyme disease. In the case of a disease, there is an over-acidity at one pole of this pair (plus pole) and an under-acidity of the pH at the other pole (minus pole). In an acidic environment, viruses and fungi accumulate. In an alkaline (basic) environment, bacteria and parasites accumulate.

The diagnosis

The therapist places a magnet specifically on different parts of the body, checking the patient's leg length. If the therapist encounters an alkaline environment, the entire right side of the body reacts with a contraction; whereas, in an acidic environment, it reacts with an expansion. The leg shortens or lengthens by 1-4 cm. This phenomenon is a natural physical reaction of the organism, which immediately disappears when the magnet is removed.

The treatment

As soon as the positive pole of a second magnet is simultaneously placed on the corresponding partner point, the body symmetry is restored. The electric current established by the biomagnetic pair deprives the pathogenic microorganisms of their disease-causing power. After about 20 minutes the biomagnetic pair is completely depolarized (neutralized) or the natural environment is restored. The magnets can be applied on the dressing clothes.

Treatment examples

  • Arthritis, rheumatism

  • Injuries e.g. bone fractures

  • Diseases of the locomotor system e.g. sciatica, neck pain, back pain, lumbalgia, shoulder pain, tennis elbow, knee pain, sprains etc.

  • Acute and chronic infections

  • Acute and chronic pain e.g. headache, migraine

  • Allergies

  • Hormonal disorders e.g. menopausal complaints

  • Diabetes mellitus

  • Complaints of the digestive tract

Frequently asked questions about biomagnetism

Does biomagnetism have contraindications?

Biomagnetism is completely painless and safe and has no side effects. The only contraindication is if the patient wears a pacemaker or is undergoing chemotherapy.

 

How many sessions does it take to see a result?

It depends on the pathology, so the number of sessions cannot be determined exactly. If it is the elimination of a simple infection caused by bacteria, for example, one session is usually enough. If the pathology is more complex, the treatment must be seen as a process that may take several sessions and require constant monitoring of progress and the use of complementary therapies if necessary.

 

What are the advantages of biomagnetism?

The application of Medical Biomagnetism is free of unwanted side effects, non-drug, painless and has a supportive effect on other treatments. It can be used both preventively and within an acute disease process.

emanuelle12.JPG

“Wir, die Menschen

sind ein solches Wunderwerk!”

 

Emmanuelle Collinet

Biomagnetische Behandlung

Biomagnetismus nach Dr. Goiz Duran 

Unser Organismus ist ein in sich unglaubliches Wesen, dass unvorstellbares Sekunde für Sekunde leistet, repariert, erneuert, heilt.

 

Durch meine vielen Reisen in alle möglichen Länder und Gebiete dieser Erde wurde mir schnell klar, dass ich für mich und meine kleine Familie eine allzeit verfügbare medizinische Begleitung brauche. Ich wollte unabhängig von Ärzten und Spitälern sein. So ist mir der Medizinische Biomagnetismus nach Dr. Goiz Duran begegnet, in dem ich mich 2019 habe ausbilden lassen. Seither behandle ich meine Klienten sowohl vor Ort mit dem Biomagnetismus, als auch über die Ferne mit der Bioenergetik.

Das biomagnetische Paar

Gemäß der Theorie von Dr. Goiz betrifft eine Pathologie immer 2 verbundene Körpergewebe, die als „biomagnetisches Paar“ bezeichnet werden. Jedes Paar entspricht 2 Körperstellen und einem Krankheitsbild, z.B. „Rippenbogen- Leber“ ist das biomagnetische Paar für Borreliose. Im Fall einer Krankheit besteht an einem Pol dieses Paars (Pluspol) eine Übersäuerung und an dem anderen Pol (Minuspol) eine Untersäuerung des pH-Wertes. In einem sauren Milieu akkumulieren sich Viren und Pilze. In einem alkalischen (basischen) sammeln sich Bakterien und Parasiten.

Die Diagnose

Der Therapeut legt einen Magnet gezielt auf verschiedene Körperstellen und überprüft dabei die Beinlänge des Patienten. Trifft der Therapeut auf ein alkalisches Milieu, reagiert die gesamte rechte Körperhälfte mit einer Kontraktion; bei einem sauren Milieu dagegen mit einer Expansion. Das Bein verkürzt bzw. verlängert sich um 1-4 cm. Dieses Phänomen ist eine natürliche physikalische Reaktion des Organismus, die beim Entfernen des Magnets unmittelbar verschwindet.

Die Behandlung

Sobald der Pluspol eines zweiten Magneten gleichzeitig auf den zugehörigen Partnerpunkt gelegt wird, ist die Körpersymmetrie wieder hergestellt. Der durch das biomagnetische Paar aufgebaute elektrische Strom entzieht den pathogenen Mikroorganismen ihre krankheitserregende Kraft. Nach etwa 20 Minuten ist das Biomagnetische Paar vollständig depolarisiert (neutralisiert) bzw. das natürliche Milieu wieder hergestellt ist. Die Magnete können auf den Anziehsachen angelegt werden.

Behandlungsbeispiele

Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Biomagnetismus

Hat Biomagnetismus Gegenanzeigen?
Biomagnetismus ist komplett schmerzfrei und gefahrlos und hat keine Nebenwirkungen. Die einzige Gegenanzeige ist wenn der Patient einen Herzschrittmacher trägt oder sich einer Chemotherapie unterzieht.

Wie viele Sitzungen braucht man, um ein Ergebnis zu sehen?
Das hängt von der Pathologie ab, somit lässt sich die Anzahl der Sitzungen nicht genau festlegen. Falls es sich um die Beseitigung einer einfachen Infektion durch bspw. Bakterien handelt, genügt in der Regel eine Sitzung. Wenn das Krankheitsbild komplexer ist, muss die Behandlung als ein Prozess gesehen werden, der mehrere Sitzungen dauern darf und die konstante Überprüfung der Fortschritte sowie den Einsatz komplementärer Therapien ggf. benötigt.

Welche sind die Vorteile des Biomagnetismus?
Die Anwendung des Medizinischen Biomagnetismus ist frei von unerwünschten Nebenwirkungen, nicht-medikamentös, schmerzfrei und wirkt unterstützend auf andere Behandlungen. Er kann sowohl präventiv als auch innerhalb eines akuten Krankheitsverlaufs eingesetzt werden.